January 2017 | Reading Wrap-up & Book Haul

doublesranch1

Title: Back in the Saddle

Author: Ruth Logan Herne

Book in Series: 1 of 3

Pages: 320

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

homeontherange

Title: Home on the Range

Author: Ruth Logan Herne

Book in Series: 2 of 3

Pages: 298

My Rating: 4.25 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

 

kneedeep1Title: Knee Deep

Author: Jolene Perry

Book in Series: 1 of 2

Pages: 278

My Rating: 3.5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kneedeep2Title: Sunk, Shawn’s Story

Author: Jolene Perry

Book in Series: 2 of 2

Pages: 40

My Rating: 3 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

collapseTitle: Collapse

Author: RJ Infantino

Book in Series: 1 of ?

Pages: 282

My Rating: 3 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fallingrainTitle: Falling for Rain

Author: Meadow Taylor

Pages: 160

My Rating: 2.5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

girl6e1Title: The Girl in 6E

Author: A.R. Torre

Book in Series: 1 of 3

Pages: 352

My Rating: 4.5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5Title: The Night Circus

Author: Erin Morgenstern

Pages: 490

My Rating: 5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Books I added to my shelves this month:

Leave a Reply

