Readathon TBR | Winter Biannual Bibliothon

The Winter Biannual Bibliothon starts Monday, January 9th. Link to all the information.

I am trying to figure out what I’m going to read for this readathon, and I just can’t seem to keep it straight in my head, so here we go ahead with my TBR, so that I can plan! I definitely will NOT be getting to all 7 challenges, or reading more than a couple books. But if I can, I will double up on challenges, hence the difficulty of keeping it all straight.

Here are the challenges:
1. Read the group book: Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalo: http://bit.ly/1Unwl0Q
2. Throwback: Pick any past Bibliothon reading challenge – http://bit.ly/2fgggxU
3. Read a 2016 new release
4. Read a book a BookTuber recommends to you
5. Read a book you were really excited for but never picked up
6. Read a retelling
7. Read a diverse book

MY TBR (4 books)
1 – Will not be completing, as I do not have this book, nor have the means to get it before it’s needed
2 – Read a book with over 300 pages: The Night Circus my Erin Morganstern
3 – (finishing) Home on the Range, by Ruth Logan Herne
4 – …….?
5 – I’ll Meet You There, by Heather Demetrios
6 – Twilight: Life and Death, by Stephanie Meyer
7 – Probably not happening, unless another just happens to also qualify. Do any of these?! I don’t know how I’m supposed to know that before reading it. lol

Leave a Reply

