Bout of Books 18 | Announcement & TBR

This will be my 7th attempt at Bout of Books readathons! I say attempt, cause I don’t think I accomplished ANYTHING last time. lol

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda Shofner and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 2nd and runs through Sunday, January 8th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 18 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

I’m hoping to participate again this time, and hopefully do better than the last one. I didn’t do all that well at any readathons last year, but hopefully will do better this year. I love to do them.

So, for my TBR, I am not going to be TOO ambitious. I want to read these, though:

If by some miracle I happen to finish both of these (as I have already started the first one, previously), I will then move onto:
5
However, I doubt I could then also finish it within this week.

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 18 | Announcement & TBR

  1. Ha ha! I love your use of the word attempt. I feel that way too sometimes when I participate in readathons or blogging/reading events. I hope your attempt has been better this week and that you’re having fun and getting a lot read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

