Bout of Books 17 – Day 1 Challenge

Well, lo and behold, I am able to do the first challenge! Haha. I didn’t expect to really be able to do many, if any, of the challenges, because we are on holiday. But I’m trying to squeeze this one in here, before heading off to shower and go to bed.

Today’s challenge is put on by Writing My Own Fairy Tale, and is to announce your favorite and least favorite book-to-movie-adapatations. I am doing this quickly, so I went with a favorite classic that I love both the book and the movie!

Favorite Book-to-Movie Adapation:

 

…and then I went with the first one that popped into my head for a dislike. But it’s the one I was most mad about. I liked the book well, and then the movie plot and overall feel were changed pretty drastically, plus it was just plain weird.

Least Favorite Book-to-Move Adaption:

Leave a Reply

