#ReadThemAllThon (ie. Pokemon Readathon) TBR

So…I don’t really know much about Pokemon. Like, at all. But I do like to play Pokemon GO, which is why this readathon peeked my interest! And it sounds fun with all the points, so I might as well try it out.

readthemallthon.jpg

So, this readathon is hosted by Read at Midnight, and starts Monday, August 14th, and runs for 3 weeks…and since Bout of Books 17 *also* is in the middle of it (and we do not have a challenge list for that yet)…this TBR is tentative, for right now. I am attempting to double up all my requirements, making books do double (and possibly triple?!) duty. I have 2 books I have to read this month, and I got them both to work for this readathon. If I can, I will try and get them to work for BoB as well, if I don’t read them before that…which I am going to try to do.

ANYWAYS. Let’s get to the TBR.

PC
1

CC
2  or  3

VC
4

CeC
15939146  or  6

FC
7

SC
8

CI
16

ViC
9

Also, the pokemon I am picking is:

a slowpoke
slowpoke

which evolves into a slowbro.
slowbro

For easier future reference, here is also the point calculation rules:

Screen Shot 2016-08-12 at 12.07.49 AM.png

One thought on “#ReadThemAllThon (ie. Pokemon Readathon) TBR

  1. Pingback: Bout of Books 17 Announcement & TBR | Faithfully Moonstruck

Leave a Reply

