May Wrap-up & Book Haul

BB2Title: Fire With Fire

Author: Jenny Han &Siobhan Vivian

Book in Series: 2 of 3

Pages: 544

My Rating: 4.25-4.5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BB3Title: Ashes to Ashes

Author: Jenny Han & Siobhan Vivian

Book in Series: 3 of 3

Pages: 387

My Rating: 4.5 stars

My Review (whole series)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PTTitle: Paper Towns

Author: John Green

Pages: 305

My Rating: 3.75 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18214905

Title: Forgetting Tabitha: The Story of an Orphan Train Rider

Author: Julie Dewey

Pages: 280

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25852741

 

Title: Room for Hope

Author: Kim Vogel Sawyer

Pages: 352

My Rating: 4 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And books added to my shelves this month:

 

 


May Wrap-upBook Haul videos

4 thoughts on “May Wrap-up & Book Haul

Leave a Reply

