April Wrap-up & Book Haul

13112869

 

Title: Not a Drop to Drink

Author: Mindy McGuiniss

Book in Series: 1 of 2

Pages: 309

My Rating: 4.5 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

C1

 

 

Title: Crank

Author: Ellen Hopkins

Book in Series: 1 of 3

Pages: 537

My Rating: 3.25 stars

 

 

 

 

C2

 

 

Title: Glass

Author: Ellen Hopkins

Number in Series: 2 of 3

Pages: 681

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

C3

 

 

Title: Fallout

Author: Ellen Hopkins

Book in Series: 3 of 3

Pages: 665

My Rating: 3 stars

 

 

 

 

 

rt5

 

Title: Girl Online, On Tour

Author: Zoe Sugg

Book in Series: 2 of 3

Pages: 352

My Rating: 3.5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

BB1

 

 

Title: Burn for Burn

Author: Jenny Han & Siobhan Vivian

Book in Series: 1 of 3

Pages: 356

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And books I added to my shelves this month:

 

 


April Wrap-up & Book Haul video

Leave a Reply

