March Wrap-Up & Book Haul

The books I read this month:

LTH1Title: Last Train Home

Author: Megan Nugen Isbel

Book in Series: 1

Pages: 356

My Rating: 3.75 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LTH2Title: Far From Home

Author: Megan Nugen Isbel

Book in Series: 2

Pages: 251

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WinterTitle: Winter

Author: Marissa Meyer

Book in Series: 4

Pages: 824

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stars AboveTitle: Stars Above

Author: Marissa Meyer

Book in Series: 5

Pages: 369

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sanctumTitle: Sanctum

Author: Madeleine Roux

Book in Series: 2

Pages: 343

My Rating: 3.5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

catacombTitle: Catacomb

Author: Madeleine Roux

Book in Series: 3

Pages: 333

My Rating: 3 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sagaTitle: Saga, Volume 1

Author: Brian K. Vaughan

Book in Series: 1

Pages: 160

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And books I’ve added to my collection:

 

 

My March WrapUp/Book Haul video on Youtube.

Leave a Reply

