February Wrap-Up & Book Haul

The books I read this month:

22840148

Title: All We Have Is Now

Author: Lisa Schroeder

Pages: 272

My Rating: 3 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AmuletGN

Title: Amulet, Vol 1: The Stonekeeper

Author:Kazu Kibuishi

Pages: 192

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

rt2

Title: The Penultimate Peril

Author: Lemony Snicket

Book in Series: 12

Pages: 353

My rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

rt1

 

Title: Why We Broke Up

Author: Daniel Handler

Pages: 354

Rating: 3 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

21393526Title: Magonia

Author Maria Dahvana Headly

Book in series: 1

Pages: 309

Rating: 3.5 stars

My Review

 

 

 

 

13597728

Title: Asylum

Author: Madeleine Roux

Book in Series: 1

Pages: 313

My Rating: 4 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And books I added into the TBR this month:

The Archived and The Unbound were actually bought and received in January, but not until after I did my book haul video, so saved them for this month’s haul. Messy Grace was received for free from Blogging For Books for review. Anna Dressed in Blood and White Hot Kiss were received by using #booksfortrade on Twitter, and I finally received Stars Above, despite having ordered it, initially, back in December!

Leave a Reply

