January Book Haul

I have cut down my book buying a lot lately. I haven’t really bought any books, save a random one, in the last 4-5 months probably. I did put in an order on Book Outlet this month though, but it won’t be here until next month, so I am not including those…and I think I did buy a few more at charity shop, this month, but I can’t recall what books. So oops. The 5 above are what I do remember…I don’t have Winter in hand yet, but it should be here this week! And I know I won’t be buying any more before the month is over, so here’s my January haul.

My January Book Haul (and wrap-up) video on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

