Bout of Books 14 – Day 3

So today’s challenge is hosted by Rocky Top Real Talk, and it’s something I’ve wanted to do for awhile, so I’m excited!! I’m trying to get it into video form as well…so hoping I can figure that out before the challenge day is over (meh, not this time…maybe I’ll do it again, in the future, some time). The challenge is to do…. BOOK MASH!! They left it pretty open ended so that you can choose what categories you want and all that. Actually, looking back at the challenge description, it’s just general mash…but I’m totally doing it bookish-ly. 😛

Here’s what I am putting:

WORLD
1 Hogwarts
2 OASIS
3 Paris
4 Narania

HUSBAND
1 Levi
2 Harry Potter
3 Peter K
4 Edward

TRANSPORT
1 Broomstick
2 Hovercraft
3 Limo
4 Public

KIDS
1
2
3
4

PET
1 Anya
2 Pygmypuff
3 Watch
4 a fluffy kitten

BESTIE
1 Cath
2 Margot
3 Sloane
4 Voldemort

JOB
1 Author
2 Own a Bookshop
3 Hogwarts Teacher
4 Ice Cream Shop

And here’s the outcome of my life!

I live in a [House] at [Hogwarts] with my husband, [Peter K], and our [1] child and [pygmypuff]. I drive a [hovercraft] to my job at the [ice cream shop], and my best friend is [Voldemort]. I love my life!!

BAHAHAHA!!!!!

Leave a Reply

