Bout of Books 14 – Day 2

Loving these challenges! They are fun, yet easy enough that I can still complete them quickly, among the kids. 😛

Today’s challenge is by The Book Monsters, and it’s a Book Scavenger Hunt!

IMG_9827

(Top to Bottom)
5- A Court of Thorns and Roses, by Sarah J. Maas – A book on my TBR shelf (the next one I plan to read, actually).
4- Dies The Fire, by S.M. Stirling – A book from my favorite genre (post-apocalyptic).
3- Room, by Emma Donoghue – A blue book.
2- PS I Still Love You, by Jenny Han – A book I’m planning to read for Bout of Books 14.
1- Black Ice, by Becca Fitzpatrick – A book that starts with a “B”.

Leave a Reply

