Bout of Books 12 / #YEARATHON | TBR

So…the #YEARATHON and Bout of Books Read-a-thon are both happening this week! I believe 2 of the books will qualify for both read-a-thons,…I have some clunkers, so I doubt I will get through to the 3rd book, anyways, but here’s a list of what I shall be attempting!

19063 23588581 297792

The Book Thief: this is the #YEARATHON’s pick for the group
Now That I’ve Found You: my very first ARC! It’s being released January 15th (I think?), and so I want to get it read before then
The Slippery Slope: the next book I need to read for the Series of Unfortunate Events, but we’ll see if I even get this far!

Linky to the video on my channel: to come later

Leave a Reply

