Booktube-A-Thon: TBR Christmas Edition 2014

I don’t think I participated in this year’s earlier Booktube-a-thon, as it was starting, like, literally, the day after I discovered Booktube. And, even though I had already kinda planned out books for this month, and this Christmas Booktube-a-thon will be on, probably, the busiest weekend of the month, I’m gonna still try and join in!

So here’s the details, all found at Booktube-a-thon YT Channel:

December 19th – December 21st, 2014

Challenges:
1) Read a book with red and green on the cover!
2) Read a book you really wanted to read this year!
3) Read a book that was gifted to you!
4) Read 3 books!

Twitter: https://twitter.com/booktubeathon
Instagram: https://instgram.com/booktubeathon

And I had to go on a hunt for which books I want to read. Here’s what I got stuck with:

1) Read a book with red and green on the cover!
DLBD
This is the only one I really found with both red and green! lol

2) Read a book you really wanted to read this year!
M14
There’s so many books I have wanted to read this year, yet so little to choose from now. Haha, not really, but I read a lot of the ones that I did *really* want to read, and when searching my shelves, my mind kept going back to this one.

3) Read a book that was gifted to you!
PBWF
Well, I *bought* this, with the gift card that I had been *given* for my birthday. That counts, right (YES)? Haha.

So…reading 3 books, all on the last weekend before Christmas?! Yeah, I highly doubt that is going to actually happen, but I can try! 😛 Let me know if you are participating!!

Here is the link to my Booktube-a-thon TBR video on my booktube channel!

Leave a Reply

