# YEARATHON & October TBR

I wasn’t going to do an October TBR and just leave it open to whatever I wanted, but I do have a few books I’m planning on reading for some readathons and whatever I don’t get to for #YEARATHON will continue to be read throughout the month, so I figured I’d go ahead and add the other books on at the end of my #YEARATHON TBR, for the rest of the month.

#YEARATHON’s theme this month is Stephen King/Horror, and I have 3 books picked out for this.
16066731 8114647 Screen Shot 2014-10-06 at 4.52.18 PM
Little Book Club’s read of the month:
18180495
And, Booksplosion’s book of the month:
16059938
I had also been currently reading, but will be putting down to complete this month’s readathon books:
3130430

So, if I then finish ALL of those, I might pick up some Series of Unfortunate Events, but I really don’t anticipate that happening. lol

Leave a Reply

