Bout of Books 11.0 Announcement and TBR

I will be participating in my very first, Bout of Books readathon! I am very excited. Bout of Books 11.0 starts Monday, August 18th, and runs through the following Sunday, August, 24th.

Bout of Books

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 18th and runs through Sunday, August 24th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 11 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

I am trying to finish the book I am currently reading, before Monday, but I am not sure that will happen, as I’m not even halfway though it yet. I am currently reading The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern, and about 120 pages in (502 total).

ncem

I haven’t decided yet, if I will continue to read it, through the start of BoB and then continue on with my TBR, or stop and pick it up back up after the week is over. Thoughts?

For the Bout of Books 11.0: TBR

fosjgredhhlsccls

The Fault in our Stars, by John Green
Room, by Emma Donoghue
The Hostile Hospital, by Lemony Snicket
The Carnivorous Carnival, by Lemony Snicket

Here is the link to my Bout of Books TBR video on my Youtube Channel
               CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

